Uncategorized

For Lindsey and Haiden

For those who have heard me speak, you might be aware that I have a tendency to adopt the dialect of my surroundings. After living in Michigawesome, I began to say yah and nah a lot. It even bled into my “ya knaws” and “soorries”.

Two of my most brilliant, beautiful, talented, amazing friends requested I record my voice now and again in six months to compare. 

So, here goes. A recording of My I.Q. by Ani DiFranco. Recorded July 2, 2016 by Die Nacht Hexe.

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0BwbEryfK_UOwZGlvZGY0MGEyV0U/view?usp=drivesdk

Standard

Leave a Reply

